Board Members

Our Mission

To work to improve the quality of life for mental health consumers and their families through community outreach, public education, advocacy and family support. We are a group of families, professionals and recovering persons with mental illness, dedicated to improving the care, treatment rehabilitation and status of people with mental illness.

Board Members of NAMI of Greater Wheeling:

  • President- Dr. Patti Young
  • Vice President- Dr. Julianne Maher
  • Secretary – Jerry McCloskey
  • Treasurer – Libby Cosmides
  • Executive Director – Amy Gamble
  • Joyce Scott
  • Elaine McClesky
  • Rev. Virginia Shellhamer
  • Phil Machel
  • Erin Roxby
  • Peggy Miller
  • Gerald (Gee) Lofstead III
  • Rosemary Ketchum


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *